CISCO Soccer Club Home
CISCO Soccer Club Alumni
CISCO Soccer Club Board Members
CISCO Soccer Club Champions
CISCO Soccer Club Store
CISCO Soccer Club Coaching Staff
CISCO Soccer Club College Bound Players
Fields
CISCO Forms
CISCO Soccer Club Goalkeeper Training
CISCO Soccer Club History
CISCO Soccer Club Latest News
CISCO Soccer Club Mission
NCAA
CISCO Soccer Club Photos
CISCO Soccer Club Teams
CISCO Soccer Club Tournament Information
 
 

CISCO Soccer Club
4242 N. 19th Ave
Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85015

 
Powerade

CISCO Board Members

 

Staff
President
David Ludwig
602-361-9249
dludwig@faltd.com
Vice President for Administration
Steve Kemp
602-980-0372
greatsteve12@gmail.com
Registrar
Todd Cress
602-418-9440
tcress@adl-solutions.com
Treasurer
Jinny Ludwig
602-206-0345
jludwig@rescare.com
Secretary
Jennifer Brown
602-882-2197
Performanceappraisals@cox.net
Director of Soccer Operations
Petar Draksin
602-354-6718
pdraksin@gcu.edu
Director of Coaching Grant Sawyer

602-321-8879

coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com
Goalkeeping
Ramiz Sabljic
602-518-4948
ramiz.sabljic@pcmail.maricopa.edu
Other
Webmaster - Sherri Hall
webmaster@ciscosoccerclub.com
Northwest Region Southeast Region